Skip to Content

Contact Details

Barnett Ross Auctioneers and
Chartered Surveyors

Brook Point
1412 High Road
Whetstone
London N20 9BH

Telephone: 020 8492 9449
Fax: 020 8492 7373

Registered Office: Turnberry House, 1404-1410 High Road, Whetstone, London N20 9BH
Registered in England No. 4503218

John Barnett

John Barnett FRICS
jbarnett@barnettross.co.uk

Steven Grossman MRICS

Steven Grossman MRICS
sgrossman@barnettross.co.uk

Elliott Greene BA(Hons)

Elliott Greene BA(Hons)
egreene@barnettross.co.uk

Samantha Ross

Samantha Ross
info@barnettross.co.uk

Jonathan Ross MRICS

Jonathan Ross MRICS
jross@barnettross.co.uk

Nicholas Leigh

Nicholas Leigh
nleigh@barnettross.co.uk

Joshua Platt

Joshua Platt BSc(Hons)
jplatt@barnettross.co.uk

Find us

Get in touch

* required field.

If you have a property to sell at auction

Click here