Skip to Content

Commercial Properties

Property auctions held in London


Barnett Ross is a Top 5 Commercial Property Auction House Regulated by the RICS. We hold 5 Public Auctions a year at the Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, 22 Portman Square, London W1.

We have continued to maintain one of the highest success rates in the commercial auction sector:

  • 2016 - 95% of properties offered were sold
  • 2015 - 90% of properties offered were sold
  • 2014 - 84% of properties offered were sold
  • 2013 - 81% of properties offered were sold
  • 2012 - 87% of properties offered were sold

We offer commercial properties of all values in the Retail, Industrial and Office sectors throughout the United Kingdom.

Since our first auction in 2002 we have sold over £1 billion of property ranging from a single Commercial Ground Rent Investment for £1,000 to Gwalior House, Avenue Road, Southgate, London, N14 4DS for £13,750,000 - the largest value lot ever sold by auction in the UK. Click here to watch the bidding of this lot.

We have acted on behalf of Pension Funds, PLC Property Companies, Private Property Companies, Trustees, Banks, Administrators, LPA Receivers, Local Councils, Charities, National Retailers and Private Individuals.

Click here to view our forthcoming Auction Dates.

Click here to view our Recent Results.

If you are considering disposing of your property at one of our future auctions and would like a free appraisal, please telephone us on 020 8492 9449 or email one of the auction team below:

John Barnett FRICS
jbarnett@barnettross.co.uk
Jonathan Ross MRICS
jross@barnettross.co.uk
Steven Grossman MRICS
sgrossman@barnettross.co.uk
Nicholas Leigh
nleigh@barnettross.co.uk
Elliott Greene BA (Hons)
egreene@barnettross.co.uk
Joshua Platt BSc (Hons)
jplatt@barnettross.co.uk

If you have a property to sell at auction

Click here