Skip to Content

Residential Properties

Property auctions held in London

Barnett Ross is Regulated by the RICS and hold 5 property auctions a year at the Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, 22 Portman Square, London W1.

As we are based on the edge of North London, our main geographical focus for Residential Property sales is North and North-West London as well as the Middlesex and Hertfordshire areas.

In our May 2014 Auction we successfully sold Gwalior House, Avenue Road, Southgate, London, N14 4DS for £13,750,000 - the highest value lot ever sold by auction in the UK. Click here to watch the bidding of this lot.

Over the years we have offered many different types of residential properties which have included:

  • Vacant and/or income producing flats & houses
  • Unmodernised properties in need of refurbishment
  • Residential ground rent investments
  • Development opportunities
  • Entire blocks of flats

We have acted on behalf of Property Companies, Charities, Trustees, Local Estate Agents, Private Individuals, Housing Associations and Local Councils.

For over 14 years we have acted on behalf of the London Borough of Islington and successfully sold 100% of the lots they have offered through us.

Click here to view our forthcoming Auction Dates.

Click here to view our Recent Results.

If you are considering to dispose of your property at our next auction and would like a free appraisal, please telephone us on 020 8492 9449 or email one of the Auction Team below:

John Barnett FRICS
jbarnett@barnettross.co.uk
Jonathan Ross MRICS
jross@barnettross.co.uk
Steven Grossman MRICS
sgrossman@barnettross.co.uk
Nicholas Leigh
nleigh@barnettross.co.uk
Roy Tamari BA (Hons)
rtamari@barnettross.co.uk
Elliott Greene BA (Hons)
egreene@barnettross.co.uk

If you have a property to sell at auction

Click here